Tell Me…

Tell me of a tale and I will whisper out a story

Tell me of a journey and I will invite you into a world of mystery

Tell me of your dreams and I will open the gates and allow them to fly

Tell me to write

And it will be of you entering galaxies laced with mysteries and of your dreams never to leave

~O. D. M

This poem expresses my love for writing both poetry and novels, and I am grateful for the journey writing has taken me on in the year of 2016. Here is to a new year of creating stories and worlds that bless me and others.

As we enter into the year 2017, I pray we all experience glorious journeys and mysteries and are able to witness our dreams and stories come into fruition.

God bless, peeps. Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

