When I’m Weak: A Contemporary Christian Epic-Novel (The Grace Series Book 2) By Staci Stallings

I would rate this book 4 out of 5 stars.

When I’m Weak is a wonderful book, focusing on the topics of what true love is, how to change, trust, and surrender.

The main characters, Derek West and Jaycee Lawrence, are realistic characters that help move the story along. The struggles each character went through were as well realistic. And along the novel, you find yourself empathizing with the characters and their lives.

One of the things I love about When I’m Weak was the bringing in of the other characters from the previous novel. I enjoyed seeing what they became and how their lives had played out since we’ve last seen them.

This is another wonderful novel by Staci Stallings that I truly enjoyed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

